>

OLMC Faculty/Staff


noid1y02026


PASTOR

Fr. Ken Schaefer
olmc@live

 Homepage
 Message from Fr. Ken


noid1y02173




OLMC CHURCH SECRETARY

Mrs. Lori Beers

olmc@live
Homepage

noid1y02021



PRINCIPAL

Mrs. Faye Myatt
fmyatt@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Message from Mrs. Myatt

noid1y02018




OLMC SCHOOL SECRETARY

Mrs. Pattie Maeser
pmaeser@olmcschool.net

 Homepage

noid1y02028




PRE-KINDERGARTEN DIRECTOR

Mrs. Ashley Tretter
atretter@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Tretter’s News

noid1y02091


KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

Mrs. Jami Burris
jburris@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Burris’ News

noid1y02346


KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

Mrs. Shandra Gosha
sgosha@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
Mrs. Gosha’s News


noid1y02204


1ST GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. Lori Haake
lhaake@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Haake’s News


noid1y02118


2ND GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. MaryEdna Russell
mrussell@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Russell’s News 


noid1y02134


2ND GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. Lisa Cochran
lcochran@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Cochran’s News 

jamie s


3RD GRADE TEACHER

Miss Lori Sizemore
lsizemore@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Miss Sizemore’s News - TBA 



jamie s


3rd GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. Alison Davies
adavies@olmcschool.net

Homepage
Mrs. Davies' News -TBA

Renee


4TH GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. Renee Lowe
rlowe@olmcschool.net

Homepage
Mrs. Lowe’s News


noid1y02223


5TH GRADE TEACHER

Ms. Tricia Doughty
tdoughty@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Ms. Doughty’s News 


noid1y02247


6TH GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. Maureen Curran
mcurran@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Curran’s News 


noid1y02023



7TH GRADE TEACHER

Miss Flavia Velasquez
fvelasquez@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Miss Velasquez News 

noid1y02315


7TH GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. Deanna Smillie
dsmillie@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Smillie’s News

noid1y02262


8TH GRADE TEACHER

Ms. Mindy Davis
mdavis@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Ms. Davis’ News 



jamie s

READING & MATH TEACHER

Miss Kolbie Stuck
kstuck@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Miss Stuck’s News - TBA



jamie s


MATH & MIDDLE SCHOOL

Miss Christina Borgman
nborgman@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Miss Borgman's News


noid1y02004


MUSIC & MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER

Mrs. Pat Wayer
pwayer@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Wayer’s News 

band teacher 1


BAND TEACHER

TBA

Homepage

noid1y02019



TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR

Mrs. Martha Johnson
 Homepage

jamie s


PRE-KINDERGARTEN AIDE

Mrs. Gina Moffet
 Homepage - TBA

noid1y02030





PRE-KINDERGARTEN AIDE

Mrs. Christie Nall
 Homepage - TBA


noid1y02032



PRE-KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

Mrs. Helen Sanchez
 Homepage

no photo



TEACHERS' AIDE

Mrs. Kristie Abba
 Homepage - TBA

noid1y02020



TEACHERS’ AIDE

Mrs. Janet Lukens
 Homepage 


noid1y02120



TEACHERS’ AIDE

Mrs. Jennifer Nangle-Oliver
 Homepage


noid1y01021


TEACHERS' AIDE 

Ms. Michelle Simmons
 
Homepage 

lori v lunch-1




HEAD CAFETERIA COOK

Mrs. Lori Varacalli
 Homepage

jamie s



CAFETERIA PERSONNEL

Mrs. Toni Foster
Homepage

jamie s



CAFETERIA PERSONNEL

Ms. Carolyn Winget
 Homepage

noid1y01059



SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Mr. Roger Casper
Homepage
 


EXTENDED CARE DIRECTOR

Mrs. Linda Hagler
lhagler@olmcschool.net

Homepage


noid1y01060



HEAD CUSTODIAN

Mr. Steve Myers
 Homepage 

TREVOR 2



ASSISTANT CUSTODIAN

Mr. Trevor Myers
 Homepage 


Bill H-2



MUSIC (CHILDREN’S MASS)

Mr. Bill Harper
Homepage


clipart website1-150x150




WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR
webadmin@olmcschool.net




    © Our Lady of Mount Carmel School  2016 - 2017